Author Topic: STO Console Unfound Fleet?  (Read 975 times)

Offline GIJoe173rdAbn

• Unfound Initiate
STO Console Unfound Fleet?
« on: September 11, 2016, 07:06:48 PM »
Hey everyone, I haven't been around for awhile, but I have recently returned from a pretty long gaming hiatus, and while I still am going to be active on the PC, I recently downloaded STO on my PS4, and the biggest flaw I can see is that there is no Fleet UNFOUND. I just wanted to know who all has a PS4 and would be willing to help set up an UNFOUND fleet. I do not own an XBOX ONE, but those of you with one should set one up too. I don't think we should allow any version of this game to go without an UNFOUND Fleet.

Offline Rutherford30

• Unfound Participant
Re: STO Console Unfound Fleet?
« Reply #1 on: September 11, 2016, 09:32:56 PM »
:D I like that idea a lot! I'm new to Unfound GIJoe173rdAbn, and judging by the s/n I see that you are a military veteran? Let me know, because if that is so I'm a Marine Corps Veteran! It's always nice to run into more vets. I'm gonna break down your post with some thoughts and reservations that I have about STO for console.

Star Trek Online for PS4